Home

Sincere Navigation

International Bulk Shipping, Unlimited Boundaries

 

.

Credibility

Decisiveness

Diligence

S

ABOUT US

Sincere Navigation Corporation is a major international shipping company listed on the Taiwan Stock Exchange and based in Taipei, Taiwan. The company is one of the largest dry bulk shipping company in Taiwan. Founded more than 40 years ago, the company endured volatile industry conditions and its strong fleet and experienced management team continues to contribute to its strong operational growth. Based upon this solid foundation, we hope to continue to develop the company’s operations and work towards a prosperous future.

 Read More

Discretion

Improvements

Fleet

As of January 2015, our fleet consists of 18 vessels (2 handymax bulk carriers, 9 capesize bulk carriers, 2 kamsarmax bulk carriers, 3 VLCC tankers, and 2 woodchip carriers). The company also expects to take delivery of  one 250,000 dwt ore carrier in 2016, one 300,000 dwt VLCC in 2017.

The combined carrying capacity of our fleet, excluding the vessels not yet delivered, is approximately 2.8 million dwt with a weighted average age of 7.4 years.

Read more
homepage_ stakeholder

Corporate Governance

Corporate Governance

Sincere Navigation corporation’s corporate governance framework is based on Taiwan’s Company Act, Securities and Exchange Act, Internal Control Act, and other related laws and regulations. In addition, SNC refers to corporate governance practices for establishing an effective corporate governance framework. Our company paid attention to an effective corporate governance framework to protect the rights and interests of shareholders, strengthen the powers of the Board of Directors. In line with this principle, the SNC Board delegates the responsibilities and authority to the Compensation Committee in order to assist the Board’s operations.  SNC expects to realize sustainable management and improve company performance through a comprehensive management system.

Read more

IR

Sincere Navigation

Sincere Navigation Corporation  (TAIEX: 2605) is one of the world’s leading shipping transportation companies specializing in the ownership of bulk cargo vessels. The Company’s fleet including dry bulk carriers, tankers, and woodchip carriers. The Company was founded in 1968, and has provided high quality, consistent, marine transportation services to clients in key industries such as steel and energy for over 40 years.

 

Read more

Financial Info

Financial Info

IR events

IR events

Investor Relations

Investor Relations

Analyst Coverage

Analyst Coverage

Investor FAQs

Investor FAQs

IR Contacts

IR Contacts

homepage_news

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

首頁

新興航運股份有限公司

大宗物資、無遠弗屆

 

.

誠信

決斷

勤勉

L

 關於我們

新興航運股份有限公司是一家跨地區、跨國界經營的大型航運企業。公司總部位於台灣,並在台灣證劵交易所上市,為國內最具規模散裝航運公司之一。本公司經營海運行業逾40年,歷經航運市場的波動起伏,日益成長與壯大,公司船隊實力雄厚,管理階層經驗豐富,將在此長期而穩健的基礎上,繼續拓展業務創造利潤。

更多

慎謀

精進

船隊

本公司船隊目前共有18艘各型貨輪,包含2艘輕便極限型53,000噸散裝貨輪,2艘Kamsarmax型81,600噸散裝貨輪,9艘海岬型175,000噸散裝貨輪,2艘自卸型48,000噸木屑船以及3艘30萬噸超大型油輪。預期2016年將有一艘新造25萬噸礦砂專用輪及2017年將有一艘新造30萬噸超大型油輪加入船隊,增加船隊規模及載貨能力。

總體而言,公司現有船隊規模,載重噸位達2.8百萬噸,平均船齡7.4年。

更多
homepage_ stakeholder

公司治理

新興航運股份有限公司除依據中華民國公司法、證券交易法、內部控制制度及其他相關法規外,並參考公司治理實務情形,建置有效的公司治理架構。本公司注重股東權益並相信健全及有效率之董事會是優良公司治理的基礎。在此原則下,本公司董事會授權其下設立之薪酬委員會,協助董事會履行其監督職責期望能透過有效的公司治理運作,來實踐企業永續經營責任與提昇公司經營績效。

更多

投資人關係

 

新興航運

 

新興航運(TAIEX:2605)為世界領先的散裝航運公司,專注於持有散裝船舶,除了各型散裝專用船及自卸式木屑船外,尚擁有超大型油輪。公司成立於1968年,深耕於能源與鋼鐵產業的客戶超過40年,提供客戶穩定且高品質之海洋運輸服務。

更多

財務資訊

財務資訊

法說會

法說會

 

投資人服務

投資人服務

 

分析師名單

分析師名單

投資人Q&A

投資人Q&A

IR聯絡資訊

IR聯絡資訊

homepage_news

您的姓名 〈需填寫〉

您的電子郵件信箱 〈需填寫〉

主旨

您的信件內容